MEDARBEJDERE

Peter Vendelby

Strategic Business Development, CEO
Email: peter@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8434

Elisabeth Pasbjerg

Client Director, COO
Email: elisabeth@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8437

Malene Bruun Olsen

Digital Marketing Manager
Email: malene@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8430

Stephanie Kragh

Content & Project Manager
Email: stephanie@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8432

Bettina Heede

Art Director
Email: bettina@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8435

Thomas Jensen

Head of Programming
Email: thomas@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8433

Rolands Kalpiņš

Server Administrator & Web Developer
Email: rolands@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8430

Christopher Berthelsen

Studentermedhjælper
Email: christopher@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8430

Henrik Risom Mogensen

Revisorelev, Baagøe Schou statsautoriseret revisionsaktieselskab
Email: hrm@bsrev.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 3524 5921

Kristīne Rozentāle

Project Manager, Riga Department
Email: kristine@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8430

Didzis Kuzmans

Head of programming, Riga Department
Email: didzis@flex-media.dk
Arbejdstelefon: +45 4422 8430