• +45 4817 6666
  • Send email
  • Del
  • Medarbejdere

    Peter Vendelby
    Strategic Business Development, CEO

    +45 4422 8434
    peter@flex-media.dk

     

    Elisabeth Pasbjerg
    Client Director, COO

    +45 4422 8437
    elisabeth@flex-media.dk

     

    Line Krogh
    Digital Marketing Manager

    +45 4422 8432
    line@flex-media.dk

     

    Malene Bruun Olsen
    Content & Social Media Manager

    +45 4422 8430
    malene@flex-media.dk

     

    Bettina Heede
    Art Director

    +45 4422 8435
    bettina@flex-media.dk

     

    Thomas Jensen
    Head of Programming

    +45 4422 8433
    thomas@flex-media.dk

     

    Rolands Kalpiņš
    Programmer

    rolands@flex-media.dk


     

    Bogholderi

    Pia Lillemose
    Baagøe Schou
    statsautoriseret revisionsaktieselskab

    +45 3524 5935
    pli@bsrev.dk